2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

Six members of the Ohio Northern University athletic family will be inducted into the University’s Athletic Hall of Fame as part of ONU’s Homecoming weekend.

The six inductees are Jacquelyn (Kaup) Briscoe, a 2004 pharmacy graduate and volleyball, swimming and diving, and track athlete from Fort Recovery, Ohio; Hannah (Kanuckel) Creager, a 2005 business management major and volleyball athlete from Warsaw, Ohio; Erin Hipp-Hester, a 1999 pharmacy major and track and field and soccer athlete from Fairfield, Ohio; James Conrad, a 2004 accounting major and basketball athlete from Lima, Ohio; Kristopher Oberdick, a 2002 sport management major and basketball athlete from Toledo, Ohio; and Jamal Robertson, a 1997-2000 football and track and field athlete from Dayton, Ohio.

To be inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame, one must have made great contributions to the field of athletics through athletic performances at the University or meritorious efforts made on behalf of athletics. Athletes must have attended ONU at least 10 years ago. All nominees must have demonstrated good citizenship both at ONU and beyond and served the athletics program in any capacity that contributed to the overall program.

Read more about these new inductees.